Einkaufsleiter

Heinrich Schneider

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 111

E-Mail: hschneider@heinrich-schneider.de

Einkauf / Verkauf

Daniel Repp

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 113

E-Mail: daniel.repp@heinrich-schneider.de

Marius Hemmert

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 114

E-Mail: marius.hemmert@heinrich-schneider.de

Henrik Schneider

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 112

E-Mail: henrik.schneider@heinrich-schneider.de

Pascual Gracia

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 115

E-Mail: pascual.gracia@heinrich-schneider.de

Rechnungsstellung

Magdalene Schneider

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 118

 

Julia Weste

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 103

E-Mail: jweste@heinrich-schneider.de

Rechnungsprüfung

Thorsten Lömker

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 121

E-Mail: thorsten.loemker@heinrich-schneider.de

Stefan Bahr

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 101

E-Mail: stefan.bahr@heinrich-schneider.de

Buchhaltung

Vera Kehr

Telefon: 0208 - 94 174 - 126

E-Mail: vkehr@heinrich-schneider.de

Kontakt

Tel:  0208 - 94 174 - 100

Fax:  0208 - 94 174 - 119

E-Mail: hschneider@heinrich-schneider.de

Info: Der Newsletter kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

HAMISON_AGB 2012_IV.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 302.4 KB